Our Trustees

Name: Type of Appointee Date Appointed Pecuniary Interest
Amanda Barrett Trust Appointee 17/01/2018 None
Claire Copeland (Headteacher: Trafalgar) Trust Appointee 17/01/2018 None
Andy Cree (Chair) Co-Opted 25/05/2016 UTC Portsmouth: Founding Member

Solent Local Enterprise Partnership: Committee Member Employment and Skills Board

Felicia Drummond Co-Opted 17/07/2017 National Citizens Service: Board Member

Citizen Advice Portsmouth: Board Member

SE Region Veterans Advisory and Pension Committee: Chair (public appointment

Nys Hardingham (Headteacher: ALNS) Trust Appointee 25/02/2015 None
Paul Hayes (Vice Chair) Co-opted 17/07/2017 University of Portsmouth: Pro-Vice Chancellor (Education)

University of Portsmouth Services Ltd: Pro Vice Chancellor

UTC Portsmouth: Member for UoP

Steven Labedz Chief Executive 02/02/2015 Board of Trustees MEI,

Advisory Board UNLOC

UTC Portsmouth Member and Trustee

Tania Osborne (Chair of Governors: ALNS) Trust Appointee 25/02/2015 None
Maria Phillips Trust Appointee 02/05/2018 None
Susan Wilson

(Chair of Governors: Trafalgar School)

Trust Appointee 13/09/2018 ·Northern Parade Schools Portsmouth: Executive Head